Real Estate Doctoral Degrees in Georgia

Georgia Real Estate Doctoral Degree SchoolsIn 2022, we have evaluated 1 Georgia school providing real estate doctoral degrees, and Georgia State University is the only option.

Check the only Georgia school offering real estate doctoral degrees and business colleges offering similar programs in the nearby states or consider other business major or diploma.

GA real estate doctoral degree schools:

Georgia State University - Business School Ranking
1. Georgia State University

Located in Atlanta

GA business schools offering other doctoral degrees:

Emory University - Business School Ranking
Emory University

Located in Atlanta, 1 doctoral program

Georgia Institute of Technology - Business School Ranking
Georgia Institute of Technology

Located in Atlanta, 2 doctoral programs

University of Georgia - Business School Ranking
University of Georgia

Located in Athens, 2 doctoral programs

Georgia Southern University - Business School Ranking
Georgia Southern University

Located in Statesboro, 1 doctoral program

South University Savannah - Business School Ranking
South University Savannah

Located in Savannah, 1 doctoral program

Kennesaw State University - Business School Ranking
Kennesaw State University

Located in Kennesaw, 1 doctoral program

South University Savannah Online - Business School Ranking
South University Savannah Online

Located in Savannah, 1 doctoral program

Other business doctoral degrees in GA:

Business Administration: 7 schools
Business Economics: 2 schools
Logistics and Warehousing: 1 school

Other real estate diplomas in GA:

Certificates: 1 school
Bachelor's Degrees: 3 schools
Master's Degrees: 1 school

Georgia business schools by city:

Albany: 2 schools
Americus: 1 school
Athens: 2 schools
Atlanta: 13 schools
Augusta: 4 schools
Barnesville: 1 school
Brunswick: 1 school
Carrollton: 1 school
Chamblee: 1 school
Clarkesville: 1 school
Clarkston: 1 school
Cleveland: 1 school
Columbus: 3 schools
Cuthbert: 1 school
Dahlonega: 1 school
Dalton: 1 school
Decatur: 2 schools
Demorest: 1 school
Fort Valley: 1 school
Franklin Springs: 1 school
Gainesville: 2 schools
Griffin: 1 school
Kennesaw: 1 school
Kings Bay: 1 school
Lagrange: 1 school
Lawrenceville: 2 schools
Lilburn: 1 school
Lookout Mountain: 1 school
Macon: 4 schools
Marietta: 2 schools
Milledgeville: 2 schools
Morrow: 1 school
Mount Berry: 1 school
Mount Vernon: 1 school
Rome: 3 schools
Sandersville: 1 school
Savannah: 4 schools
Statesboro: 2 schools
Swainsboro: 1 school
Thomasville: 2 schools
Tifton: 1 school
Toccoa Falls: 1 school
Valdosta: 2 schools
Vidalia: 1 school
Waco: 1 school
Waleska: 1 school
Warner Robins: 1 school
Waycross: 1 school
West Point: 1 school
Young Harris: 1 school

Jump to:

All Business Schools
Real Estate Schools
Business Doctoral Degrees
Georgia Business Schools © 2022 · Home · Terms of Use · Methodology